Dedicated to the legacy of Edward Stratemeyer, author & founder of the Stratemeyer Syndicate

Allen Chapman

“Allen Chapman” began as a pseudonym for stories written by Edward Stratemeyer and evolved into a pen name for several Stratemeyer Syndicate series.

The Stratemeyer Syndicate series that used this name are:

  • The Ralph of the Railroad series (1906—1928)
  • The Boys of Business series (1906—1911)
  • The Darewell Chums series (1908—1911)
  • The Fred Fenton series (1913—1915)
  • The Tom Fairfield series (1913—1915)
  • The Radio Boys series (1922—1930)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Subscribe to our Blog with RSS

follow us with RSS follow us in feedly

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.